• Home
  • Home
  • Officers and Mission Statement:

    2017-2018 Officers
    Gregory Cady – President
    Jessica Sullivan – Vice President
    Jessica Denno – Secretary
    Jenny O’Neill – Interim Treasurer

    School Mission:

    To provide an environment through the cooperation of parents, students, teachers, administrators, and community people, in which students can achieve their academic and emotional potential through the development of self-confidence, self-discipline, self-expression and creativity.

    NSES Mission:

    To support the New Scotland Elementary School mission, as well as to foster a positive school climate of a caring community, creating and supporting a school environment in which all children and adults feel welcomed, respected, trusted, and an important part of the school.

President's Message